Jewels by Yayra











{February 25, 2006}   Hello world!

Welcome to Ruthies Pixel Place WordPress.com. This is the first post. I am excited to get this site going and to learn how to use this blog, lol. Ruthie 

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.



a35ramy says:

Times have been rather hard, No time to play at all. Been having surgery after surgery on my back. I am so so over it. I am now down to 2 surgerys left from 23. So I have been having them every week. I am so far behind on my email. I have like 900 emails. I just can’t get to the end of them. Any way later, Ruth



Leave a Reply

et cetera
